

2021-2022 Executive Board

Chair Cheryl Lero Jonson, *Xavier University*

Vice Chair

Justin T. Pickett, University at Albany, SUNY
Secretary/Treasurer

Amanda Graham, Georgia Southern University

Executive Counselor Leah C. Butler, *University of Nebraska at Omaha*

Executive Counselor Francis T. Cullen, *University of Cincinnati* **Executive Counselor** Sean Patrick Roche, *Texas State University*

Executive Counselor Kevin H. Wozniak, *University of Massachusetts Boston*

Committee Chairs

Awards
Justin T. Pickett, *University at Albany, SUNY*Constitution and By-Laws
Ustin T. Pickett, *University at Albany, SUNY*Leah C. Butler, *University of Nebraska at Omaha*

Nominations Sean Patrick Roche, *Texas State University*

Program Kevin H. Wozniak, *University of Massachusetts Boston*

Publications Francis T. Cullen, *University of Cincinnati*

Division Appointees

Historian Amanda Graham, Georgia Southern University

Newsletter EditorCheryl Lero Jonson, Xavier UniversityParliamentarianFrancis T. Cullen, University of Cincinnati

ASC Meeting Organizer Kevin H. Wozniak, *University of Massachusetts Boston*



2022-2023 Executive Board

Chair Cheryl Lero Jonson, *Xavier University*

Vice Chair

Justin T. Pickett, University at Albany, SUNY
Secretary/Treasurer

Amanda Graham, Georgia Southern University

Executive Counselor

Committee Chairs

Awards

Constitution and By-Laws
Ustin T. Pickett, University at Albany, SUNY
Ustin T. Pickett, University of Cincinnati
Sean Patrick Roche, Texas State University
Program

Kevin H. Wozniak, Maynooth University
Publications

Francis T. Cullen, University of Cincinnati

Division Appointees

Historian Amanda Graham, Georgia Southern University

Newsletter EditorCheryl Lero Jonson, Xavier UniversityParliamentarianFrancis T. Cullen, University of CincinnatiASC Meeting OrganizerKevin H. Wozniak, Maynooth University



2023-2024 Executive Board

ChairCheryl Lero Jonson, Xavier UniversityVice ChairSean Patrick Roche, Texas State UniversitySecretary/TreasurerAmanda Graham, Georgia Southern University

Executive Counselor Alexander L. Burton, *The University of Texas at Dallas*

Executive Counselor Leah C. Butler, *University of Cincinnati*

Executive Counselor Shichun Ling, California State University, Los Angeles

Executive Counselor Jason R. Silver, *Rutgers University—Newark*

Committee Chairs

Awards Sean Patrick Roche, *Texas State University*Constitution and By-Laws Sean Patrick Roche, *Texas State University*

Communications Alexander L. Burton, *The University of Texas at Dallas*

NominationsLeah C. Butler, University of CincinnatiProgramJason R. Silver, Rutgers University—Newark

Publications Shichun Ling, California State University, Los Angeles

Division Appointees

Historian Amanda Graham, Georgia Southern University

Newsletter EditorCheryl Lero Jonson, Xavier UniversityParliamentarianLeah C. Butler, University of CincinnatiASC Meeting OrganizerJason R. Silver, Rutgers University—Newark