

2021-2022 Executive Board

Chair Cheryl Lero Jonson, *Xavier University*

Vice Chair

Justin T. Pickett, University at Albany, SUNY
Secretary/Treasurer

Amanda Graham, Georgia Southern University

Executive Counselor Leah C. Butler, *University of Nebraska at Omaha*

Executive Counselor Francis T. Cullen, *University of Cincinnati* **Executive Counselor** Sean Patrick Roche, *Texas State University*

Executive Counselor Kevin H. Wozniak, *University of Massachusetts Boston*

Committee Chairs

Awards Justin T. Pickett, *University at Albany, SUNY*

Constitution and By-Laws Justin T. Pickett, *University at Albany, SUNY*Communications Leah C. Butler, *University of Nebraska at Omaha*

Nominations Sean Patrick Roche, *Texas State University*

Program Kevin H. Wozniak, *University of Massachusetts Boston*

Publications Francis T. Cullen, *University of Cincinnati*

Division Appointees

Historian Amanda Graham, Georgia Southern University

Newsletter EditorCheryl Lero Jonson, Xavier UniversityParliamentarianFrancis T. Cullen, University of Cincinnati

ASC Meeting Organizer Kevin H. Wozniak, *University of Massachusetts Boston*



2022-2023 Executive Board

Chair Cheryl Lero Jonson, Xavier University

Vice Chair Justin T. Pickett, *University at Albany, SUNY*Secretary/Treasurer Amanda Graham, *Georgia Southern University*

Executive CounselorLeah C. Butler, University of CincinnatiExecutive CounselorFrancis T. Cullen, University of CincinnatiExecutive CounselorSean Patrick Roche, Texas State UniversityExecutive CounselorKevin H. Wozniak, Maynooth University

Committee Chairs

Awards

Constitution and By-Laws
Communications

Nominations

Program

Publications

Justin T. Pickett, University at Albany, SUNY
Justin T. Pickett, University at Albany, SUNY
Leah C. Butler, University of Cincinnati
Sean Patrick Roche, Texas State University
Kevin H. Wozniak, Maynooth University
Francis T. Cullen, University of Cincinnati

Division Appointees

Historian Amanda Graham, Georgia Southern University

Newsletter EditorCheryl Lero Jonson, Xavier UniversityParliamentarianFrancis T. Cullen, University of CincinnatiASC Meeting OrganizerKevin H. Wozniak, Maynooth University



2023-2024 Executive Board

ChairCheryl Lero Jonson, Xavier UniversityVice ChairSean Patrick Roche, Texas State UniversitySecretary/TreasurerAmanda Graham, Texas State University

Executive Counselor Alexander L. Burton, *The University of Texas at Dallas*

Executive Counselor Leah C. Butler, *University of Cincinnati*

Executive Counselor Shichun Ling, California State University, Los Angeles

Executive Counselor Jason R. Silver, *Rutgers University—Newark*

Committee Chairs

Awards Sean Patrick Roche, Texas State University
Constitution and By-Laws Sean Patrick Roche, Texas State University

Communications Alexander L. Burton, *The University of Texas at Dallas*

NominationsLeah C. Butler, University of CincinnatiProgramJason R. Silver, Rutgers University—Newark

Publications Shichun Ling, California State University, Los Angeles

Division Appointees

Historian Amanda Graham, *Texas State University*

Newsletter Editor Shichun Ling, California State University, Los Angeles

ParliamentarianLeah C. Butler, University of CincinnatiASC Meeting OrganizerJason R. Silver, Rutgers University—Newark



2024-2025 Executive Board

Chair Cheryl Lero Jonson, Xavier University
Vice Chair Sean Patrick Roche, Texas State University
Secretary/Treasurer Chair Elect Christi Metcalfe, University of South Carolina
Leah C. Butler, University of Cincinnati

Executive Counselor Alexander L. Burton, *The University of Texas at Dallas*Executive Counselor Audrey Hickert, *University of Cincinnati*

Executive Counselor Audrey Hickert, University of Cincinnati

Executive Counselor Shichun Ling, California State University, Los Angeles

Executive Counselor Jason R. Silver, *Rutgers University—Newark*

Committee Chairs

Awards Sean Patrick Roche, *Texas State University* **Constitution and By-Laws** Sean Patrick Roche, *Texas State University*

Communications Alexander L. Burton, *The University of Texas at Dallas*

Nominations Audrey Hickert, *University of Cincinnati*Program Jason R. Silver, *Rutgers University—Newark*

Publications Shichun Ling, California State University, Los Angeles

Division Appointees

Historian Audrey Hickert, *University of Cincinnati*

Newsletter Editor Shichun Ling, California State University, Los Angeles

Parliamentarian Audrey Hickert, *University of Cincinnati*ASC Meeting Organizer Jason R. Silver, *Rutgers University—Newark*