

Agenda November 17, 2021 8:00 am – 9:20 am (CST) – Grant Park Parlor (6th floor)

- 1. Steering Committee (in alphabetical order):
 - Francis T. Cullen, University of Cincinnati
 - Amanda Graham, Georgia Southern University
 - Cheryl Lero Jonson, Xavier University
 - Justin T. Pickett, University at Albany
- 2. Division of Public Opinion & Policy Approval—ASC Executive Board
- 3. Constitution & By-Laws
- 4. Current Officers
- 5. Membership "Drive"
 - What ASC will do
 - What we can do
- 6. Membership Dues (proposed)
 - Student Members: \$10ASC Members: \$20
 - ASC Members, \$20
- 7. Nominations and Elections
- 8. Program Committee and Organizing Division Panels for 2022 ASC Meeting in Atlanta
- 9. Awards Committee and Division Awards
- 10. Communications Committee, Website, and Social Media
- 11. Publications Committee and Possible Journal Affiliation
- 12. Annual Division Meeting at ASC



2021 Executive Board

Chair Cheryl Lero Jonson, *Xavier University*

Vice Chair Justin T. Pickett, *University at Albany, SUNY*Secretary/Treasurer Amanda Graham, *Georgia Southern University*

Executive Counselor Leah C. Butler, *University of Nebraska at Omaha*

Executive Counselor Francis T. Cullen, *University of Cincinnati* Sean P. Roche, *Texas State University*

Executive Counselor Kevin H. Wozniak, *University of Massachusetts Boston*

Committee Chairs

Awards
Justin T. Pickett, *University at Albany, SUNY*Constitution and By-Laws
Communications
Justin T. Pickett, *University at Albany, SUNY*Leah C. Butler, *University of Nebraska at Omaha*

Nominations Sean P. Roche, *Texas State University*

Program Kevin H. Wozniak, University of Massachusetts Boston

Publications Francis T. Cullen, *University of Cincinnati*

Division Appointees

Historian Amanda Graham, Georgia Southern University

Newsletter EditorCheryl Lero Jonson, Xavier UniversityParliamentarianFrancis T. Cullen, University of Cincinnati

ASC Meeting Organizer Kevin H. Wozniak, *University of Massachusetts Boston*