ASC DIVISION OF Public Opinion & Policy

1st Official Meeting: Welcome!

FRANCIS T. CULLEN AMANDA GRAHAM CHERYL LERO JONSON JUSTIN T. PICKETT

Agenda

•Welcome

- Steering Committee
- Division of Public Opinion & Policy Origination and Approval Process
- Constitution and By-Laws Creation and Amendment
- Current Officers
- Membership

- Membership Dues
- Committees
 - Nominations
 - Program
 - Awards
 - Communications
 - Publications
- Annual Division Meeting at ASC

Current Officers

2021 Executive Board

ChairCheryl Lero JonsonVice ChairJustin T. PickettSecretary/TreasurerAmanda GrahamExecutive CounselorLeah C. ButlerExecutive CounselorFrancis T. CullenExecutive CounselorSean P. RocheExecutive CounselorKevin H. Wozniak

Division Appointees

Historian

Newsletter Editor

Parliamentarian

Amanda Graham

Cheryl Lero Jonson

Francis T. Cullen

ASC Meeting Organizer Kevin H. Wozniak

Agenda

•Welcome

- Steering Committee
- Division of Public Opinion & Policy Origination and Approval Process
- Constitution and By-Laws Creation and Amendment
- Current Officers
- Membership

- Membership Dues
- Committees
 - Nominations
 - Program
 - Awards
 - Communications
 - Publications
- Annual Division Meeting at ASC

Committees

Committee Chairs

Nominations

Program

Awards

Communications

Publications

Justin T. Pickett

Kevin H. Wozniak

Sean P. Roche

Leah C. Butler

Francis T. Cullen

Agenda

•Welcome

- Steering Committee
- Division of Public Opinion & Policy Origination and Approval Process
- Constitution and By-Laws Creation and Amendment
- Current Officers
- Membership

- Membership Dues
- Committees
 - Nominations
 - Program
 - Awards
 - Communications
 - Publications
- Annual Division Meeting at ASC

THANK YOU!